Sioux City Division

Attorney Conference Room
1st Floor - U. S. Courthouse
320 - 6th Street
Sioux City, IA

05/15/20188:30 AM18-0048713Delvin M. Dawdy and Melody Sue DawdyDonald H. MolstadCarol F. Dunbar
 8:50 AM18-0014813Daisy M. RisnerWil L. ForkerCarol F. Dunbar
 9:10 AM18-0033413Matthew Patrick EmeryWil L. ForkerCarol F. Dunbar
 9:30 AM18-0046013Jennifer L. CatesWil L. ForkerCarol F. Dunbar
 9:55 AM18-0030813Irma SanchezWil L. ForkerCarol F. Dunbar

Sioux City Convention Center
Main Floor, Room 3
801 Fourth Street
Sioux City, IA

04/23/20189:00 AM18-001847Suzanne L. MossDonald H. MolstadWil L. Forker
  18-002077Ryan Christopher Waite and Kayla Vernell WaiteMartha M. McMinnWil L. Forker
  18-002117Riley Ann HamiltonMartha M. McMinnWil L. Forker
  18-002197Cynthia J. ArmstrongDonald H. MolstadWil L. Forker
  18-002257Teresa R EakinDavid D. ForsythWil L. Forker
  18-002317Molly TolleMarcus Gross JrWil L. Forker
 9:30 AM18-002507Chad Tyrone KiepeA. Eric NeuWil L. Forker
  18-002527Gregory A SpaetheDavid D. ForsythWil L. Forker
  18-002557Joseph Lee Hudspeth and Jacquelyn Yvonne HudspethMartha M. McMinnWil L. Forker
  18-002657Magdalene Ann Alton and John AltonPro SeWil L. Forker
  18-002667Shaun A. Vincent and Melissa K. VincentDonald H. MolstadWil L. Forker
  18-002687Cathy Marie PeckMartha M. McMinnWil L. Forker
 10:00 AM18-002697Cindy Lou HofmeisterMartha M. McMinnWil L. Forker
  18-002967Douglas Lee Kilts and Megan Ann KiltsPro SeWil L. Forker
  18-003007Susan Angela UtechMartha M. McMinnWil L. Forker
  18-003067Cierra Ann GarciaMartha M. McMinnWil L. Forker
  18-003197Janice S KennedyDavid D. ForsythWil L. Forker
  18-003227Beth CummingsMarcus Gross JrWil L. Forker
 10:30 AM18-001687Lee Ann BowmanMartha M. McMinnWil L. Forker
  18-003217Marvin D Cother, Jr. and Ashley M CotherDavid D. ForsythWil L. Forker
  18-003327Layne B. AndersonDonald H. MolstadWil L. Forker
  18-003457Terry J Bus and Anita S BusDonald H. MolstadWil L. Forker
 1:00 PM18-001837Curtis Duane Kubly and Brenda Ann KublyWil L. ForkerDonald H. Molstad
  18-001937Steven Dean CookWil L. ForkerDonald H. Molstad
  18-001967Loren F. Urwiler and Brenda S. UrwilerWil L. ForkerDonald H. Molstad
  18-001977Aaron James Rochester and Amy E. RochesterWil L. ForkerDonald H. Molstad
  18-002307Reham Y. PadillaWil L. ForkerDonald H. Molstad
  18-002367Sonja D. ThibodeauWil L. ForkerDonald H. Molstad
 1:30 PM18-002407Ryan Diego Laroco and Brittany Lee LarocoWil L. ForkerDonald H. Molstad
  18-002757Sandra L. PutnamDavid D. ForsythDonald H. Molstad
  18-002807Sally HaasMarcus Gross JrDonald H. Molstad
  18-002817Jennifer Anne KeckMartha M. McMinnDonald H. Molstad
  18-002837Wade Snyders and Andrea SnydersMarcus Gross JrDonald H. Molstad
  18-002907James S. Bush and Cheryl L. BushMarcus Gross JrDonald H. Molstad
 2:00 PM18-003107Brian Todd BreyfogleWil L. ForkerDonald H. Molstad
  18-003127Christy L. MartinWil L. ForkerDonald H. Molstad
  18-003487Christopher Wilhelm Strong and Michelle Lorine StrongCraig H. LaneWil L. Forker
  18-003537Sharai GarciaMarcus Gross JrDonald H. Molstad
  18-003617Ashley Nicole EastmanMartha M. McMinnDonald H. Molstad

Sioux City Convention Center
Main Floor, Room 3
801 Fourth Street
Sioux City, IA

05/21/20189:00 AM18-003637Kenneth Darley HaywardCraig H. LaneDonald H. Molstad
  18-003727John Micheal Arnold and Amy Faye ArnoldMartha M. McMinnDonald H. Molstad
  18-003847Heather Mae MillardMartha M. McMinnDonald H. Molstad
  18-003937David Duane NilesMartha M. McMinnDonald H. Molstad
  18-003987Edwin Juan HernandezMartha M. McMinnDonald H. Molstad
  18-004007David RosowskiMarcus Gross JrDonald H. Molstad
 9:30 AM16-014277Dennis M. Nelson and Brenda M. NelsonWil L. ForkerDonald H. Molstad
  18-004327Stuart Thomas Petersen and Michelle Renee PetersenWil L. ForkerDonald H. Molstad
  18-004377Steven J. Zarr and Stephanie ZarrWil L. ForkerDonald H. Molstad
  18-004397Harold K. WiddisonWil L. ForkerDonald H. Molstad
  18-004467Kenneth Michael Leander and Elina Ruth Leander-OzolinsWil L. ForkerDonald H. Molstad
  18-004547Demetrio Gracia-Ortiz and Olga Magana-NietoNicole HughesDonald H. Molstad
 10:00 AM18-004487Angela J. KoernerWil L. ForkerDonald H. Molstad
  18-004577Heather Kristin SatterwhiteWil L. ForkerDonald H. Molstad
  18-004617Debra L. MerchantWil L. ForkerDonald H. Molstad
  18-004757Jamie Allan Jostand and Keri M. JostandWil L. ForkerDonald H. Molstad
  18-005137Ronald Clifford DavisMartha M. McMinnDonald H. Molstad
  18-005147Maria Concepcion Lopez SanchezMartha M. McMinnDonald H. Molstad
 10:30 AM18-005157Megan Michelle HansenMartha M. McMinnDonald H. Molstad
 1:00 PM18-003927Elizabeth M. CarrollDonald H. MolstadWil L. Forker
  18-004057Norman E JohnsonDonald H. MolstadWil L. Forker
  18-004147Kevin Scott Barbee and Wendy Ann BarbeeMartha M. McMinnWil L. Forker
  18-004187Dennis Michael Nelson and Carla Viana NelsonA. Eric NeuWil L. Forker
  18-004247Tara Lee RodriguezDavid D. ForsythWil L. Forker
  18-004297Amanda Kay PereaMartha M. McMinnWil L. Forker
 1:30 PM18-004667Dennis L. Baack and Shannon F. BaackDonald H. MolstadWil L. Forker
  18-004727Scott Raymond JungersMartha M. McMinnWil L. Forker
  18-004737Mary Patricia WaldmanMartha M. McMinnWil L. Forker
  18-004897Timothy Martin OttCraig H. LaneWil L. Forker
  18-004947Rachel Elizabeth Ann ChandlerMartha M. McMinnWil L. Forker
  18-004967Fabian SanchezMarcus Gross JrWil L. Forker
 2:00 PM18-004977Edward J. KrajicekDonald H. MolstadWil L. Forker

Last Update: Apr 21 2018 10:42:16 am

Back to 341 Calendar