You are here

Court Hours

The Clerk's Offices are open from 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Monday through Friday, except on the federal holidays listed below.

Federal law (5 U.S.C. 6103) establishes the following public holidays for Federal employees. Please note that most Federal employees work on a Monday through Friday schedule. For these employees, when a holiday falls on a non workday -- Saturday or Sunday -- the holiday usually is observed on Monday (if the holiday falls on Sunday) or Friday (if the holiday falls on Saturday).

New Year's Day
Martin Luther King's Birthday
President's Day
Memorial Day
Juneteenth National Independence Day
Independence Day
Labor Day
Columbus Day
Veteran's Day
Thanksgiving Day
Christmas Day